Joe Wicks midget tree soup (vegan version)

This soup is with a poached egg in his recipe book but I didn’t really fancy one so minus the egg and the tofu I stuck to his recipe which is suitable for vegans this way. 

It’s so easy to make all his food is so great!! Am gonna be eating a lot of his food nowadays so will be uploading his recipes and commenting on them for the next few weeks before I go on holiday as I’m trying to get leaner 🙂 

Fully reccomend his food it’s fantastic! This morning I had “avocado and Kevin bacon” but swapped the bacon for smoked salmon. It was so good and filled me up for 4/5 hours until I needed a snack before this soup. I had some granola and nuts which isn in his plan but I had work so was in a rush to grab something quickly. 

Leave a Reply

